WFV Ryburg-Möhlin

Vorstand

Präsident

Sacher Pascal 079/290 87 12 praesident@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch

Fahrchef & Vize-Präsident

Indolese David 079/338 54 38 fahrchef@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch

Kassier

Wolf-Kym Michelle 076/588 10 42 kassier@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch

Vize-Fahrchef

Kaister Pascal 079 673 61 07 vizefahrchef@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch

Jungfahrleiter

Heinz Martin 079 297 64 60 martin.heinz@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch
Wunderlin Cyrill 079/404 46 39 jungfahrleiter@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch

Jungfahrleiter U12

Gruber Martin 079/365 76 89 jungfahrleiteru12@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch

Vize-Jungfahrleiter

Kaiser Yanik 076/572 93 10 vizejungfahrleiter@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch
Schmid Justine 079/211 19 32 justine.schmid@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch
Waldmeier Jan 079/586 11 14 jan.waldmeier@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch

Materialchef

Gisiger Christian 079/244 81 31 christian.gisiger@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch
Mietzner Maik 079/502 18 76 materialverwalter@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch

Aktuar

Ledermann Ramon 079/193 49 48 aktuar@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch

Ehrenpräsident

Braccini Marco 079/222 80 72 ehrenpraesident@wfvryburg-moehlin.ch